GTA SA Mod : Naruto Odama Rasengan

Before, I had ever posted about GTA SA : Itachi’s Slash Mod, Now, I will give you my preview mod. May be I could call it Odama Rasengan Cleo Mod. This mod will make Naruto raise his left hand, and make Great Ball Rasengan. This mod is unfinished yet because i haven’t add an animation to throw the Rasengan, because it is a texture, not an object, and need more effect. May be i will add the ordinary rasengan and will make a rasengan effect on a pedestrians when hit by rasengan. So, if you have an idea or something that may be can help. Just Comment :)

 

Now, you can download this mod here

56 comments

  1. a big wind effects while casting could make it too cool,and a crubling camera animation after cast will make it :) *****

    1. Do you remember our discussion at http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=461800&st=60 ?
      Me (adifirmansyah) as ADVDI Leader. Who want to make chidori effect like you :).
      Actually, i download the effect that you request to Function-X
      (naruto effects + bluecircle.rar) and i edit the texture, make it bigger. I just test it by show the particle only (at your chidori mod, you attach particle to the object), not attached to an object, may be i could share the effect/particle….And I hope you wiling to complete rasengan mod :)

      1. hoo.. I see…
        well, it doesn’t like me to much the “flickering bug” of the particle… so I’ve been searching another way to do it, because I can’t edit effects.fxp I hate this stuff. lol The only thing that I’ve never learned.
        I’m also willing to do a rasen~shuriken but I must finish this stuff first…
        whatever.. it looks nice.. good job…

  2. hey master advdi just pass this uncompleted mod to me i will complete it within two days and i need no credit i am a gta sa and iv modder so just pass this to my email and you will be proud.

  3. no brother i mean that after completing this mod you will thinking off that prince will start fight for his credit in this mod i just want to help you bro. dont feel wrong i like your mod and your thoughts

  4. i am a personal modder i do not share my mods on internet just help the authors like zaz,sunny boy,killer-boy, in making of mods bro.
    your thinking wrong of me.

  5. yeah i am a big fan of yours so i finded you on facebook and requested for friend
    i have read your information and you are intrested in naruto, dragonball, and etc. its too nice i love them.

    1. yeah, but i can’t make it throwable, since its a texture mod, not an object. Have you try this mod?

      Sorry for my bad english, lol

  6. can you change the name odama rasengan to odama sengai.
    because cheat or word rasengan does not suit dude!!!!@

  7. i had tried with cleo3 but the game does not starts
    with cleo4 the game starts but rasengan cheat does not work at all.
    so what to do friend ??????

    1. i’m extremely sorry, that’s my mistake, after type “rasengan” press [ACTION] + [SPRINT] key to do a rasengan. “rasengan” cheat just to removes brassknuckles (if any). So, after type “rasengan” press [ACTION] + [SPRINT] (equip fist first)

  8. i am changing my profile name to “sunny” coz its my pet name and my friends advised that the name prince not suit to me.so dont be confused

  9. hey is the prince above who wrote comments is your friend?
    are you both making the mod together?
    its really good!
    now the mod will complete faster.

  10. i am sorry but i cant chat with you on FB for few days because of my account problem.
    but i have sent that mod to your email.
    i will only able to chat with you on this site.

  11. i am sorry but i cant chat with you on Facebook for few days because of my account problem.
    but i have sent that mod to your email.
    i will only able to chat with you on this site.

    1. There’s no download link, because its not uploaded yet, there’s a big major bugs, so i can’t release it now….

      Maaf belum bisa diupload karena ada masalah yang belum diperbaiki….

  12. what do you mean in “‘read me’ replace effects.. and effects….. in models folder using img tool ” theres no img file there

    1. 1.Copy the files inside the “CLEO” folder to “X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\CLEO”

      2.Replace “effects.fxp” and “effectsPC.txd” on the “X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\models”

      3.Add “qilin.ifp” to gta3.img (“X:\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas\models) using ImgTool

      Actually that’s a mistake in readme that says replace effects and effectsPC in models folder using ImgTool.

  13. am also a great naruto fan…ppl think am obssessed but i don’t like db so much and i think ur mods r awesome.B.T.W where can i downlo0ad the odama rasengan mod

  14. Sorry guys,but i’m new in this things .. :/
    after i download it .. how can i Install it and play it ?
    (Please if U answer me tell me by STEPS)

Leave a Reply

